Age Group Coordinators Contact Info

Girls Age Group Coordinators

2008/9/10/11 - Steve Tatone, slt@breasoccer.org 714-457-8515
2007 - Matt Morse, matt@breasoccer.org 714-296-5888
2006 - Luis Murillo, luis@breasoccer.org 714-644-0739
2005 - Marcus Rojas, marcus@breasoccer.org 562-237-4623
2003/4 - Luis Murillo, luis@breasoccer.org 714-644-0739
2002 - Noe Torres, noe@breasoccer.org 714-732-9150
2001 - Marius Rus, marius@breasoccer.org 714-612-9239
High School - Shea Harwell, shea@breasoccer.org 253-232-3066

Boys Age Group Coordinators


2008/9/10/11 - Steve Tatone, slt@breasoccer.org 714-457-8515
2007 - Marius Rus, marius@breasoccer.org 714-612-9239
2005/6 - David Diaz, diaz@breasoccer.org 562-217-3813
2004 - Federico de Palma, fdepalma@breasoccer.org 310-500-5890
2002/3 - Daniel Gonzalez, daniel@breasoccer.org 310-387-5218
2000/1 - Marius Rus, marius@breasoccer.org 714-612-9239
High School - Shea Harwell, shea@breasoccer.org 253-232-3066