Age Group Coordinators Contact Info

Technical Director & Director of Coaching - Matt Morse matt@breasoccer.org 714-296-5888
Girls Age Group Coordinators

2009/10/11/12 - Steve Tatone, slt@breasoccer.org 714-457-8515
2008 - Noe Torres, noe@breasoccer.org 714-732-9150
2007 - Manny Amezquita, manny@breasoccer.org 626-391-5547
2006 - Luis Murillo, luis@breasoccer.org 714-644-0739
2005 - Marcus Rojas, marcus@breasoccer.org 562-237-4623
2003/4 - Luis Murillo, luis@breasoccer.org 714-644-0739
2002 - Noe Torres, noe@breasoccer.org 714-732-9150
College Coordinator - Shea Harwell, shea@breasoccer.org 253-232-3066

Boys Age Group Coordinators

2009/10/11/12 - Steve Tatone, slt@breasoccer.org 714-457-8515
2008 - Marius Rus, marius@breasoccer.org 714-612-9239
2007 - Claine Plummer, claine@breasoccer.org 626-627-9901
2006 - David Diaz, diaz@breasoccer.org 562-217-3813
2005 - Johnny Melgar, johnny@breasoccer.org 909-322-5866
2004 - Federico de Palma, fdepalma@breasoccer.org 310-500-5890
2003 - Johnny Melgar, johnny@breasoccer.org 909-322-5866
2002 - Shea Harwell, shea@breasoccer.org 253-232-3066
2000/01 - Marius Rus, marius@breasoccer.org 714-612-9239

AC Heights - Matt Rojas, mattrojas@breasoccer.org 562-708-2809

AC Heights Boys - Federico de Palma, fdepalma@breasoccer.org 310-500-5890