Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

President

Luis Murillo

714.644.0739

president@breasoccer.org

Vice President

Todd Windisch

714.943.6926

vp@breasoccer.org

Treasurer

Daniel Baltazar

310.418.4751

treasurer@breasoccer.org

Secretary

Michael Langford

949.439.2821

secretary@breasoccer.org

Competitive Play

Frank Sansone

714.686.3716

dcp@breasoccer.org

Fields

Casey Villaverde

714.

fields@breasoccer.org

Intercity U12-U18

Joe Felix

949.274.9641

intercity@breasoccer.org

Communications

Joey Tosta

714.989.6689

web@breasoccer.org

Club Olders

Rey Sandoval

714.683.7778

dco@breasoccer.org

Fields Coordinator

Julio Martinez

657.217.9487

fieldsco@breasoccer.org

Rec U10

Jose Vargas

714.851.7526

U10@breasoccer.org

Marketing/Fundrasing

Brian Ingallinera

714.448.4827

marketing@breasoccer.org

Club Youngers Girls

Zeva Pettigrew

714.333.6584

dcygirls@breasoccer.org

Fields Tech

Larry Smith

714.326.6475

fieldstech@breasoccer.org

Rec U8

Steve Tatone

714.457.8515

U8@breasoccer.org

Activities

Melissa Bonsangue

714.476.6201

activities@breasoccer.org

Club Youngers Boys

Edwin Lee

714.926.1500

dcyboys@breasoccer.org

Arrangements

Patty Murillo

714.868.1451

arrangements@breasoccer.org

Clinic

Walter O'Brien

714.420.5049

clinic@breasoccer.org

Adults

Rod West

714.944.0348

adults@breasoccer.org

Join our news letter!

Recent News

RULES

Apr 13, 2018

AGM

Jan 24, 2018

Contact Info

AC Brea Soccer Club
PO BOX 573
Brea, CA 92822

714-644-0739

info@breasoccer.org