|
AC Brea Boys Teams

AC Brea is proud of our competitive Boys program.  We have an excellent group of coaches for our Boys Teams. Our Player Development sessions cover technical, fitness and Goalkeeper training.

Find the team that fits your age group, contact a coach or manager and join us at one of our training sessions. See more team detail be slecting the team on the left.

 

Club (AC Brea) Boys        
             
Age Teams Contact Name Role Phone Email Level
             
BU9 AC Brea-B04 Victor Chavez Coach (714) 493-7174 futbolesvida.chavez@gmail.com Silver
    Manual Cadaval Manager   mc143dc@hotmail.com  
             
BU9 AC Brea-B04 Black Shea Harwell Coach (253) 232-3066 sharwell@whittier.edu Bronze
    Jen Han Manager  
jenhan22@hotmail.com
 
    Maria Osaka Asst. Manager  
moluvsdogs@roadrunner.com
 
             
BU10 AC Brea-B03 Keith Eurich Coach (714) 388-7576 pottersoccer15@yahoo.com Silver
    Neil & PJ Dinsay Manager (714) 328-6440 acbrea-b03@roadrunner.com  
             
BU10 AC Brea-B03 Black Keith Eurich Coach (714) 388-7576 pottersoccer15@yahoo.com Bronze
    Janet Watson Manager (714) 930-5438 brian.janet@gmail.com
 
             
BU11 AC Brea-B02 Marius Rus Coach (714) 612-9239 mrus08@gmail.com Silver Elite
    Kathy O’Brien Manager (714) 928-4532 kbarreras@gmail.com  
             
BU11 AC Brea-B02 Black Tony Corvini Coach (562) 842-7377 colorsandcoatings@verizon.net Bronze
    Nazih Yehya Manager (714) 809-0250 nyehya@hotmail.com  
             
BU12 AC Brea-B01 Marius Rus Coach (714) 612-9239 mrus08@gmail.com Silver Elite
    Melissa Underwood Manager (714) 745-0267 missy.under@gmail.com  
             
BU12 AC Brea-B01 Black Caleb Lawrence Coach (909) 557-0513 caleb.j.lawrence@biola.edu Bronze
    Michael Langford Manager (949) 439-2821 acb01black@gmail.com  
             
BU13 AC Brea-B00 Marius Rus Coach (714) 612-9239 mrus08@gmail.com Gold
    Francisco Hanon Manager (626) 327-3382 fhanon@hotmail.com  
             
BU13 AC Brea-B00 Black JP Wilson Coach (714) 482-7648 fastbackace@yahoo.com Bronze
    Dave Meyer Manager (714) 501-9380 dave@mayerlitho.com  
             
BU14 AC Brea-B99 Victor Chavez Coach (714) 493-7174 futbolesvida.chavez@gmail.com Silver
    Cari Rutledge Manager (714) 308-9327 cari@pacbell.net  
             
BU15 AC Brea-B98 Caleb Lawrence Coach (909) 557-0513 caleb.j.lawrence@biola.edu Bronze
    Matt Williams Manager   matt.williams@biola.edu  
             
BU17 AC Brea-B96 Stephen Teal Coach (714) 883-4627 srteal2@gmail.com Silver
    Jeff Cummins Manager   JCummins@lakeshorelearning.com  
             
BU19 AC Brea-B95 JP Wilson Coach (714) 482-7648 fastbackace@yahoo.com Silver
    Dave & Sharon Kaak Manager (714) 606-7131 dskaak@sbcglobal.net  

 

 

 

© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems
brea calsouth coast soccer league catz adidas resources contact coaches programs acBrea recreational about home