2017 Training & Tryouts

January 2017

Age Group Training & Tryouts - To tryout for an AC Brea Team please contact the Age Group Coordinator (AGC) for your child's gender/birth year
 
Dates, times, locations for practices will be given to you by the AGC.

 

AC Brea is excited to meet you, introduce you to our family and share with you our vision and philosophy. We believe we are doing something special in soccer as an integrated community based program that offers competitive club and recreational programs & teams

Join us over the next two months at your child's Age Group Training and find out what we are all about and how, together, we can raise up True Competitors!

Girls Age Group Coordinators
2008/9/10/11 - Steve Tatone, slt@breasoccer.org 714-457-8515
2007 - Chelsey Patterson, chelsey@breasoccer.org 951-520-5106
2006 - Luis Murillo, luis@breasoccer.org 714-644-0739
2005 - Marcus Rojas, marcus@breasoccer.org 562-237-4623
2003/4 - Luis Murillo, luis@breasoccer.org 714-644-0739
2001/02 - Noe Torres, noe@breasoccer.org 714-732-9150
2000 - Marius Rus, marius@breasoccer.org 714-612-9239
High School - Shea Harwell, shea@breasoccer.org 253-232-3066

Boys Age Group Coordinators
2008/9/10/11 - Steve Tatone, slt@breasoccer.org 714-457-8515
2007 - Claine Plummer, cpchila@gmail.com 626-627-9901
2005/6 - David Diaz, diaz@breasoccer.org 562-217-3813
2004 - Federico de Palma, fdepalma@breasoccer.org 310-500-5890
2002/3 - Daniel Gonzalez, daniel@breasoccer.org 310-387-5218
2000/1 - Marius Rus, marius@breasoccer.org 714-612-9239
High School - Shea Harwell, shea@breasoccer.org 253-232-3066

Goalkeeper Training & Tryouts
Goalkeeper Director - Kevin Cralley, kevin@breasoccer.org (714) 336-3962

AC Brea Coaching Staff


Our coaching staff is totally committed to developing TRUE COMPETITORS. We look forward to working with your child