Coaching Staff

Director of Coaching
Matt Morse
matt@breasoccer.org
Cralley
luis
Marius
Diaz
Manny

Technical & Director of Coaching

Matt Morse

matt@breasoccer.org

(714)296-5888

USSF A license #24004, DOC license

Goalkeeper Director

Kevin Cralley

kevin@breasoccer.org

714-336-3962

USSF D license

Girls Director

Luis Murillo

luis@breasoccer.org

714-644-0739

Teams: G03, G06, B09

USSF D license

Marius Rus

marius@breasoccer.org

714-612-9239

Teams: B00, B01, B07, B08, U23

USSC C license, National Youth license

David Diaz

diaz@breasoccer.org

714-612-9239

Teams: B06

USSF D license, USC National Diploma

Manny Amezquita

manny@breasoccer.org

626-391-5547

Teams: G07

E license

Jacob Barron

jacob@breasoccer.org

Teams: Club Assistant, Strength & Conditioning

E license

Bryan De La Fuente

bryan@breasoccer.org

Teams: B09

E license

Jhonny Burtea

burtea@breasoccer.org

Teams: B08 & B07 Assistant

E license

Claine Plummer

claine@breasoccer.org

626-627-9901

Teams: B07

USSF B license, FIFA GK Instructor

Braydon Welch

braydon@breasoccer.org

Teams: GK Coach

E license

Shea
Tatone
Chelsey
Federico
JP
Marcus

College Coordinator & Coaching Education

Shea Harwell

shea@breasoccer.org

253-232-3066

Teams: B02

USC Premier Diploma

Youngers Director

Steve Tatone

slt@breasoccer.org

714-457-8515

Teams: Boys & Girls 7v7, Pre-Club Academy (PCA)

USSF D license

Chelsey Patterson

chelsey@breasoccer.org

714-457-8515

Teams: G07

E license

Federico de Palma

fdepalma@breasoccer.org

310-500-5890

Teams: B04

UEFA B license

JP Wilson

jp@breasoccer.org

Teams: Boo & B01 Assistant

USSF D license

Marcus Rojas

marcus@breasoccer.org

562-237-4623

Teams: G05

E license

Jennifer Llanos

jennifer@breasoccer.org

Teams: G10

E license

Johnny Melgar

johnny@breasoccer.org

Teams: B03, B05

E license

Edgar Orozco

edgar@breasoccer.org

714-552-9037

Teams: B08, B10

E license

Noe Torres

noe@breasoccer.org

714-732-9150

Teams: B99, G01, G03, G08

USSF D license

Matt Rojas

mattrojas@breasoccer.org

714-732-9150

Teams: G00

E license

Join our news letter!

Recent News

RULES

Apr 13, 2018

AGM

Jan 24, 2018

Contact Info

AC Brea Soccer Club
PO BOX 573
Brea, CA 92822

714-644-0739

info@breasoccer.org