Name Coach Position Email Phone Number





AC Brea B03 PDA Johnny Meglar Head Coach johnny@breasoccer.org (909) 322-5866





AC Brea B04 PDA Bryan Shoup Head Coach shoup@breasoccer.org (714) 697-8620





AC Brea B05 PDA David Park Head Coach davidpark@walkwayacademy.com 714-476-6587





AC Brea B06 PDA Will Allgeier Head Coach will@breasoccer.org 714-392-4573





AC Brea B07 PDA Shea Harwell Head Coach shea@breasoccer.org (253) 232-3066





AC Brea B07 Gold Andrew Gonzalez Head Coach andrew@breasoccer.org (626) 534-5542





AC Brea B08 PDA John Paul Wilson Head Coach jp@breasoccer.org (714) 482-7648





AC Brea B08 Gold Andrew Gonzalez Head Coach andrew@breasoccer.org (626) 534-5542





AC Brea B09 PDA Luis Murillo Head Coach luis@breasoccer.org (714) 644-0739





AC Brea B09 Gold Adrian Wiedner Head Coach adrian@breasoccer.org (562) 505-3182





AC Brea B10 PDA Edgar Orozco Head Coach edgar@breasoccer.org (714) 552-9037





AC Brea B10 Gold Edgar Orozco Head Coach edgar@breasoccer.org (714) 552-9037





AC Brea B11 PDA Steve Tatone Head Coach slt@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515





AC Brea B11 Gold Steve Tatone Head Coach slt@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515





AC Brea B12 PDA Steve Tatone Head Coach slt@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515





AC Brea B12 Gold Edgar Orozco Head Coach edgar@breasoccer.org (714) 552-9037





AC Brea B13 PDA Steve Tatone Head Coach slt@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515