Name Coach Position Email Phone Number
AC Brea Steaua & Select MEN Rod West Adult Teams Manager adults@breasoccer.org (714) 944-0348
AC Brea B01 Red Shea Harwell Head Coach shea@breasoccer.org (253) 232-3066
AC Brea B02 Red Shea Harwell Head Coach shea@breasoccer.org (253) 232-3066
AC Brea B03 Red Johnny Meglar Head Coach johnny@breasoccer.org (909) 322-5866
AC Brea B04 Red Federico De Palma Head Coach fdepalma@breasoccer.org (310) 500-5890
AC Brea B05 Red Johnny Meglar Head Coach johnny@breasoccer.org (909) 322-5866
AC Brea B06 Black David Diaz Head Coach diaz@breasoccer.org (562) 217-3813
AC Brea B06 Red David Diaz Head Coach diaz@breasoccer.org (562) 217-3813
AC Brea B07 Black Andrew Gonzalez Head Coach andrew@breasoccer.org (626) 534-5542
AC Brea B07 Green Jhonny Burtea Head Coach burtea@breasoccer.org (562) 324-3618
AC Brea B07 Red Todd Elkins Head Coach todd@breasoccer.org (626) 394-9017
AC Brea B08 Black Edgar Orozco Head Coach edgar@breasoccer.org (714) 552-9037
AC Brea B08 Red Adam Reeves Head Coach adam@breasoccer.org (714) 653-3598
AC Brea B09 Black Bryan De La Fuente Head Coach bryan@breasoccer.org (323) 859-5238
AC Brea B09 Red Luis Murillo Head Coach luis@breasoccer.org (714) 644-0739
AC Brea B10 Black Steve Tatone Head Coach slt@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515
AC Brea B10 Red Steve Tatone Head Coach slt@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515