Name


Coach


Position


Email


Phone Number


AC Brea Steaua & Select MEN


Rod West


Adult Teams Manager


adults@breasoccer.org


(714) 944-0348


AC Brea B01 PDA


Shea Harwell


Head Coach


shea@breasoccer.org


(253) 232-3066


AC Brea B02 PDA


Shea Harwell


Head Coach


shea@breasoccer.org


(253) 232-3066


AC Brea B03 PDA


Johnny Meglar


Head Coach


johnny@breasoccer.org


(909) 322-5866


AC Brea B04 PDA


Johnny Meglar


Head Coach


johnny@breasoccer.org


(909) 322-5866


AC Brea B05 PDA


Johnny Meglar


Head Coach


johnny@breasoccer.org


(909) 322-5866


AC Brea B06 PDA


David Diaz


Head Coach


diaz@breasoccer.org


(562) 217-3813


AC Brea B06 Red


David Diaz


Head Coach


diaz@breasoccer.org


(562) 217-3813


AC Brea B07 Red


Andrew Gonzalez


Head Coach


andrew@breasoccer.org


(626) 534-5542


AC Brea B07 PDA


Jhonny Burtea


Head Coach


burtea@breasoccer.org


(562) 324-3618


AC Brea B08 PDA


Jhonny Burtea


Head Coach


burtea@breasoccer.org


(562) 324-3618


AC Brea B08 Red


Edgar Orozco


Head Coach


edgar@breasoccer.org


(714) 552-9037


AC Brea B09 PDA


Luis Murillo


Head Coach


luis@breasoccer.org


(714) 644-0739


AC Brea B09 Red


Luis Murillo


Head Coach


luis@breasoccer.org


(714) 644-0739


AC Brea B10 PDA


Steve Tatone


Head Coach


slt@breasoccer.org


(714) 457-8515


AC Brea B10 Red


Steve Tatone


Head Coach


slt@breasoccer.org


(714) 457-8515


AC Brea B11 PDA


Edgar Orozco


Head Coach


edgar@breasoccer.org


(714) 552-9037