Skip to content
Name Coach Position Email Phone Number
AC Brea Steaua & Select MEN Rod West Adult Teams Manager adults@breasoccer.org (714) 944-0348
AC Brea B01 PDA Shea Harwell Head Coach shea@breasoccer.org (253) 232-3066
AC Brea B02 PDA Shea Harwell Head Coach shea@breasoccer.org (253) 232-3066
AC Brea B03 PDA Johnny Meglar Head Coach johnny@breasoccer.org (909) 322-5866
AC Brea B04 PDA Bryan Shoup Head Coach shoup@breasoccer.org (714) 697-8620
AC Brea B05 PDA Johnny Meglar Head Coach johnny@breasoccer.org (909) 322-5866
AC Brea B06 PDA Will Allgeier Head Coach will@breasoccer.org 714-392-4573
AC Brea B07 PDA Jhonny Burtea Head Coach burtea@breasoccer.org (562) 324-3618
AC Brea B07 Gold Andrew Gonzalez Head Coach andrew@breasoccer.org (626) 534-5542
AC Brea B08 PDA Jhonny Burtea Head Coach burtea@breasoccer.org (562) 324-3618
AC Brea B08 Gold Andrew Gonzalez Head Coach andrew@breasoccer.org (626) 534-5542
AC Brea B09 PDA Luis Murillo Head Coach luis@breasoccer.org (714) 644-0739
AC Brea B09 Gold Adrian Wiedner Head Coach adrian@breasoccer.org (562) 505-3182
AC Brea B10 PDA Edgar Orozco Head Coach edgar@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515
AC Brea B10 Gold Edgar Orozco Head Coach edgar@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515
AC Brea B11 PDA Steve Tatone Age Group Coordinator slt@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515
AC Brea B11 Gold Steve Tatone Head Coach slt@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515
AC Brea B12 PDA Steve Tatone Age Group Coordinator slt@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515
AC Brea B12 Gold Steve Tatone Head Coach slt@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515
AC Brea B13 PDA Steve Tatone Age Group Coordinator slt@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515
Scroll To Top