Coaching Staff

BSA Staff 2018_001

Technical & Director of Coaching

Matt Morse

matt@breasoccer.org

(714)296-5888

USSF A license #24004, DOC license

USSF Grassroots & D Instructor

BSA Staff 2018_010

Goalkeeper Director

Kevin Cralley

kevin@breasoccer.org

714-336-3962

USSF C license

Shea

College Coordinator & Coaching Education

Shea Harwell

shea@breasoccer.org

253-232-3066

Teams: B01 PDA, B02 PDA

USC Premier Diploma

Head Men's Coach, Whittier College

stevetatoneacbrea

Youngers Director

Steve Tatone

slt@breasoccer.org

714-457-8515

Teams: Boys 7v7, Pre-Club Academy (PCA)

USSF D license

 

BSA Staff 2018_016

Girls Director

Luis Murillo

luis@breasoccer.org

714-644-0739

Teams: G03 PDA, G06 PDA, B09 PDA

USSF D license

AC Brea Club President

jpwilsonacbrea

JP Wilson

jp@breasoccer.org

Teams: G03 & G06 PDA Assistant

USSF D license

Brea HS Teacher & Boys Coach

andrewgonzalezacbrea

Andrew Gonzalez

andrew@breasoccer.org

Teams: B07 Gold & B08 Gold

E license

Los Altos HS Girls Varisty Coach

mannyamezquitaacbrea

Manny Amezquita

manny@breasoccer.org

626-391-5547

Teams: G07 PDA, G07 Gold

E license

Wilson HS Girls Coach

edgarorozcoacbrea

Edgar Orozco

edgar@breasoccer.org

714-552-9037

Teams: B10 PDA, B10 Gold, PCA

E license

Marcus

Marcus Rojas

marcus@breasoccer.org

562-237-4623

Teams: G05 PDA & G07 PDA

E license

Orange Lutheran HS Girls Coach

AC_Brea

Matt Rojas

mattrojas@breasoccer.org

310-500-5890

Teams: G09

GR License

braydonwelchacbrea

Braydon Welch

braydon@breasoccer.org

Teams: Goalkeeper Coach, G10

E license

AC_Brea

Jay Barajas

jay@breasoccer.org

Teams: G12 PDA, G13 PDA

GR license

AC_Brea

Bryan Shoup

shoup@breasoccer.org

714-697-8620

Teams: B04 PDA

USSF D license

AC_Brea

Johnny Melgar

johnny@breasoccer.org

Teams: B03 PDA, B05 PDA

E license

AC_Brea

Atu Galadima

Boys 7v7, PCA

atu@breasoccer.org

562-340-2780

AC_Brea

Adrian Wiedner

B09 Gold, B07 PDA assistant

adrian@breasoccer.org

562-505-3182

GR License

AC_Brea

NEW COACH!

JOIN US!  for a coaching position today!

If interested email resume to:

matt@breasoccer.org

Join our news letter!

Recent News

Contact Info

AC Brea Soccer Club
PO BOX 573
Brea, CA 92822

657-345-5869

info@breasoccer.org