COACHING STAFF

Shea

DIRECTOR OF COACHING

College Coordinator & Director of Boys

Shea Harwell

shea@breasoccer.org

253-232-3066

USC Premier Diploma

USSF D License

Head Men's Coach, Whittier College

IMG_0106

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR/CLUB PRESIDENT

Director of Girls

Luis Murillo

luis@breasoccer.org

714-644-0739

Teams: G06 PDA & B09 PDA

USSF C license

 

IMG_0629

DIRECTOR OF GK'S

Kevin Cralley

kevin@breasoccer.org

714-336-3962

California State Dominguez Hills Physical Education/Athletic Training

USSF C License

Playing Experience: 3 years high school varsity GK, 2 years Orange Coast College, 2 years Cal State Dominguez Hills & several years in the men's open and PSL division.

Why I coach at AC Brea, "I chose Brea because I liked the community and the enthusiasm & commitment that the players and parents showed was unmatched in the area."

IMG_9856

DIRECTOR OF PCA

Jay Barajas

jay@breasoccer.org

Teams: PCA, G12 PDA, G13 PDA Head Coach

GR license

Why I coach at AC Brea, "I love being part of a community based club that allows me to coach the game while impacting the future of our Brea families."

3

DIRECTOR OF YOUNGERS

Tyler Williams

tyler@breasoccer.org

Teams: B14 PDA & G14 Gold Head Coach

USSF C License

657-234-9736

AC Brea Alumni

1

Jonathan Watanabe

jonathan@breasoccer.org

516-305-2692

Teams: B08 PDA, B08 Gold & B11 PDA

USSF C License

 

IMG_0012

Federico De Palma

fdepalma@breasoccer.org

310-500-5890

Teams: B13 PDA, B13 GOLD

Associate Degree for Transfer in Spanish

USC Premier Diploma + USFF D License

Playing Experience: Played Professional Level from 2001 to 2003 - Beretti and Serie C @ Castel di Sangro (Italy)

Why I coach at AC Brea, "I love the familiar environment and the commitment to the players that AC Brea has consistently been showing in the last 10+ years. I am very proud of being part of this club at the service of our local community."

IMG_9941

Andrew Gonzalez

andrew@breasoccer.org

626-534-5542

Teams: B07 PDA

BS Degree in Nutritional Science (CSULA) USSF D License

Los Altos HS Girls Varisty Coach

Playing Experience: Los Altos High School / Cabrillo College / Palomar College / UPSL

Why I coach at AC Brea, "I chose AC Brea because of the community aspect. Feels like a family coaching at this club."

 

IMG_0599

Paco Hanon

paco@breasoccer.org

714-351-5958

Teams: B14 GOLD & Pre Club Academy

US Soccer Grassroots

Playing Experience: 4 year Varsity Player at Brea Olinda High school

Why I coach at AC Brea, "I wanted to give back to the community where I grew up and played in."

IMG_9917

Marcus Rojas

marcus@breasoccer.org

562-237-4623

Teams: G07 PDA

E license

Orange Lutheran HS Girls Coach

Why I coach at AC Brea, "Community club that invests in their players and coaches."

4

Moriah Joyner

Teams: G10 PDA, Asst. Coach G06 PDA

moriah@breasoccer.org

562-318-6302

Bachelors Human Biology, Masters Sports and Exercise Medicine (USC)

US Soccer Grassroots

Playing Experience: La Serna High School 2013, University of Southern California 2017, & University of Nottingham 2018

Why I coach at AC Brea, "Brea alum, family club."

IMG_0024

Matt Rojas

mattrojas@breasoccer.org

310-500-5890

Teams: G13 GOLD

B.A. Kinesiology, E Coaching license

Played 4 years in high school and 3 years at Whittier College

Why I coach at AC Brea, "I choose to coach at AC Brea for the multi-tiered system of development and competitiveness it continues to offer."

https://www.breasoccer.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/589/2022/01/cropped-ACBreaLogo3-Website.png

Jimmy Castillo

jimmy@breasoccer.org

626-660-9580

Teams: B11 GOLD & B12 GOLD

IMG_9884

Braydon Welch

braydon@breasoccer.org

562-447-9143

Teams: Goalkeeper Coach

E and D License, multiple Goalkeeper licenses from USCC
Playing Experience: 4 year Letterman at La Mirada High School, 2 years of starting goalkeeper at Cypress College
Why I coach at AC Brea, "Quality coaches to learn from, opportunities for growth, and family oriented while being competitive."
ACBreaLogo3 Website

Jessica Correll

jessica@breasoccer.org

626-377-0235

Teams: G11 GOLD & G11 RED

USSF "C" License

https://www.breasoccer.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/589/2022/01/cropped-ACBreaLogo3-Website.png

Willman Morcillo

Teams: G09 PDA & B13 Red

Head Coach

willman@breasoccer.org

310-487-7822

USSF D License

IMG_0587

Frank Sansone

dcp@breasoccer.org

714-686-3716

Teams: B08 PDA

Bachelors Degree & E license

Why I coach at AC Brea, "AC Brea provides a combination of passionate people that are driving for the best results at the same time understanding that the community is an important part of making a player and team their best."

ACBreaLogo3 Website

Melanie Murillo

Teams: G12 Red Head Coach

melanie@breasoccer.org

714-944-5655

GR License

Join our news letter!

Recent News

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Contact Info

AC Brea Soccer Club
PO BOX 573
Brea, CA 92822

657-345-5869

info@breasoccer.org