Coaching Staff

BSA Staff 2018_001

Technical & Director of Coaching

Matt Morse

matt@breasoccer.org

(714)296-5888

USSF A license #24004, DOC license

USSF Grassroots & D Instructor

BSA Staff 2018_010

Goalkeeper Director

Kevin Cralley

kevin@breasoccer.org

714-336-3962

USSF D license

Shea

College Coordinator & Coaching Education

Shea Harwell

shea@breasoccer.org

253-232-3066

Teams: B02

USC Premier Diploma

stevetatoneacbrea

Youngers Director

Steve Tatone

slt@breasoccer.org

714-457-8515

Teams: Boys & Girls 7v7, Pre-Club Academy (PCA)

USSF D license

Orange Lutheran HS Boys Varsity Coach

BSA Staff 2018_016

Girls Director

Luis Murillo

luis@breasoccer.org

714-644-0739

Teams: G03, G06, B09

USSF D license

AC Brea Club President

chelseypattersonacbrea

Chelsey Patterson

chelsey@breasoccer.org

714-457-8515

Teams: G07

USSF D license

Asst Coach at La Verne & Rosary HS

daviddiazacbrea

David Diaz

diaz@breasoccer.org

562-217-3813

Teams: B06 Red, B06 Black

USSF D license, USC National Diploma

Asst. Coach at Cal State Dominguez Hills Men

jpwilsonacbrea

JP Wilson

jp@breasoccer.org

Teams: G03 & G06 PDA Assistant

USSF D license

Brea HS Teacher & Boys Coach

edgarorozcoacbrea

Edgar Orozco

edgar@breasoccer.org

714-552-9037

Teams: B08, B10

E license

Orange Lutheran HS Boys Coach

Marcus

Marcus Rojas

marcus@breasoccer.org

562-237-4623

Teams: G05 Red & G05 Black

E license

Orange Lutheran HS Boys Coach

Federico

Federico de Palma

fdepalma@breasoccer.org

310-500-5890

Teams: B04

UEFA B license

Wilson HS Boys Varsity Coach

braydonwelchacbrea

Braydon Welch

braydon@breasoccer.org

Teams: GK Coach

E license

adamreevesacbrea

Adam Reeves

adam@breasoccer.org

714-612-9239

Teams: B08 Red

USSF B license

Head Coach at Cal Poly Pomona Men

toddelkinsacbrea

Todd Elkins

todd@breasoccer.org

626-394-9017

Teams: B03, B05

USSF C license

SoCal Seahorses PDL Coach

Biola University Men's Coach

jennifermcneilacbrea

Jennifer Llanos McNeil

jennifer@breasoccer.org

(626) 224-6341

Teams: G10

USSF D license

Mt. Sac Women's Asst.

Diamond Ranch HS Girls Varsity Coach

mannyamezquitaacbrea

Manny Amezquita

manny@breasoccer.org

626-391-5547

Teams: G07

E license

Wilson HS Girls Coach

bryandelafuenteacbrea

Bryan De La Fuente

bryan@breasoccer.org

Teams: B09

E license

jhonnyburteaacbrea

Jhonny Burtea

burtea@breasoccer.org

562-324-3618

Teams: B07 Green & B07 Assistant

E license

andrewgonzalezacbrea

Andrew Gonzalez

andrew@breasoccer.org

Teams: B07 Black, PCA - SPARKS Academy Director

E license

Los Altos HS Girls Varisty Coach

AC_Brea

Johnny Melgar

johnny@breasoccer.org

Teams: B03, B05

E license

AC_Brea

Nate Santana

nate@breasoccer.org

Teams: G08, G03 Red

E license

La Habra HS Girls Coach

AC_Brea

Daniel Musatti

dmusatti21@hotmail.com

Teams: G08, G03 Red

FIFA Advanced Football License (Brazil)

UEFA International B License (England)

AC_Brea

NEW COACH!

If interested email resume to:

matt@breasoccer.org

AC_Brea

NEW COACH!

If interested email resume to:

matt@breasoccer.org

Join our news letter!

Recent News

RULES

Apr 13, 2018

AGM

Jan 24, 2018

Contact Info

AC Brea Soccer Club
PO BOX 573
Brea, CA 92822

657-345-5869

info@breasoccer.org