Team First Last Position Email Phone Number
AC Brea G03 Red Luis Murillo Head Coach luis@breasoccer.org (714) 644-0739
AC Brea G03 Black Luis Murillo Asst. Coach luis@breasoccer.org (714) 644-0739
AC Brea G05 Red Marcus Rojas Head Coach marcus@breasoccer.org (562) 237-4623
AC Brea G05 Black Marcus  Rojas Head Coach marcus@breasoccer.org (562) 237-4623
AC Brea G06 PDA Luis Murillo Head Coach luis@breasoccer.org (714) 644-0739
AC Brea G07 Red Manny Amezquita Head Coach manny@breasoccer.org (626) 391-5547
AC Brea G07 Black Chelsey Patterson Head Coach chelsey@breasoccer.org (951) 520-5106
AC Brea G08 Red Tyler Williams Head Coach tyler@breasoccer.org (657) 234-9736
AC Brea G09 Red Tyler Williams Head Coach tyler@breasoccer.org (657) 234-9736
AC Brea G09 Black Tyler Williams Head Coach tyler@breasoccer.org (657) 234-9736
AC Brea G10 Black Jennifer Llanos Head Coach jennifer@breasoccer.org (626) 224-6341
AC Brea G10 Red Steve Tatone Head Coach slt@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515
AC Brea G11 Red Steve Tatone Head Coach slt@breasoccer.org (714) 457-8515