Team


First


Last


Position


Email


Phone


AC Brea G03 PDA


Luis


Murillo


Head Coach


luis@breasoccer.org


(714) 644-0739


AC Brea G03 Gold


Chelsey


Patterson


Head Coach


chelsey@breasoccer.org


(951) 520-5106


AC Brea G04 PDA


Matt


Morse


Head Coach


matt@breasoccer.org


(714) 296-5888


AC Brea G05 PDA


Marcus


Rojas


Head Coach


marcus@breasoccer.org


(562) 237-4623


AC Brea G05 Gold


Marcus


 Rojas


Head Coach


marcus@breasoccer.org


(562) 237-4623


AC Brea G06 PDA


Luis


Murillo


Head Coach


luis@breasoccer.org


(714) 644-0739


AC Brea G07 PDA


Manny


Amezquita


Head Coach


manny@breasoccer.org


(626) 391-5547


AC Brea G07 Gold


Chelsey


Patterson


Head Coach


chelsey@breasoccer.org


(951) 520-5106


AC Brea G08 PDA


Tyler


Williams


Head Coach


tyler@breasoccer.org


(657) 234-9736


AC Brea G09 PDA


Tyler


Williams


Head Coach


tyler@breasoccer.org


(657) 234-9736


AC Brea G09 Gold


Tyler


Williams


Head Coach


tyler@breasoccer.org


(657) 234-9736


AC Brea G10 PDA


Steve


Tatone


Head Coach


slt@breasoccer.org


(714) 457-8515


AC Brea G11 PDA


Steve


Tatone


Head Coach


slt@breasoccer.org


(714) 457-8515