Our Board of Directors

President

Luis Murillo

714.644.0739

president@breasoccer.org

Vice President

Zeva Pettigrew

714.333.6584

vp@breasoccer.org

Treasurer

Daniel Baltazar

310.418.4751

treasurer@breasoccer.org

Secretary

Michael Langford

949.439.2821

secretary@breasoccer.org

Competitive Play

Frank Sansone

714.686.3716

dcp@breasoccer.org

Fields

Open

714.644.0739

president@breasoccer.org

Activities

Veronica Carbajal

626.893.4277

activities@breasoccer.org

Marketing

Open

714.644.0739

president@breasoccer.org

Arrangements

Patty Murillo

714.868.1451

arrangements@breasoccer.org

Referees

Luis Carbajal

626.800.9904

referee@breasoccer.org

Staff

Executive Director

Luis Murillo

714.644.0739

luis@breasoccer.org

Director of Coaching

Shea Harwell

253.232.3066

shea@breasoccer.org

Director of Youngers

Tyler Williams

657.234.9736

tyler@breasoccer.org

Director of PCA

Jay Barajas

714.292.8266

jay@breasoccer.org

Director of Programs

JP Wilson

714.482.7648

jp@breasoccer.org

Bookkeeper

Laura Soby

714.264.4940

bookkeeper@breasoccer.org

Recreational

Melanie Murillo

714.944.5655

melanie@breasoccer.org

Recreational

Patty Murillo

714.868.1451

patty@breasoccer.org

Registrar

Morgan Hinkle

812.219.8866

registrar@breasoccer.org

Fields Tech

Paco Hannon

714.351.5958

paco@breasoccer.org

Fields Tech

Arent Reddingius

714.396.8662

fieldstech@breasoccer.org

Join our news letter!

Recent News

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Contact Info

AC Brea Soccer Club
PO BOX 573
Brea, CA 92822

657-345-5869

info@breasoccer.org