Our Board of Directors

President

Luis Murillo

714.644.0739

president@breasoccer.org

Vice President

Zeva Pettigrew

714.333.6584

vp@breasoccer.org

Treasurer

Daniel Baltazar

310.418.4751

treasurer@breasoccer.org

Secretary

Michael Langford

949.439.2821

secretary@breasoccer.org

Competitive Play

Frank Sansone

714.686.3716

dcp@breasoccer.org

Activities

Veronica Carbajal

626.893.4277

activities@breasoccer.org

Club Manager Dir.

Zeva Pettigrew

714.333.6584

clubmanager@breasoccer.org

Arrangements

Patty Murillo

714.868.1451

arrangements@breasoccer.org

Fields

Casey Villaverde

714.609.8155

fields@breasoccer.org

Marketing

Stephanie Fehlen

909.437.2980

marketing@breasoccer.org

Fields Tech

Larry Smith

714.326.6475

fieldstech@breasoccer.org

Join our news letter!

Recent News

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Contact Info

AC Brea Soccer Club
PO BOX 573
Brea, CA 92822

657-345-5869

info@breasoccer.org